Styrelsen

Per NordhOrdförande070-6883855per@pnkab.se
Conny AnderssonKassör070-2948234connyboy1957@gmail.com
Johan LidénSekreterare070-2537362johan.p.liden@gmail.com
Petter Isaksson1:e vice ordf070-8460681petter.isaksson@ahlins.com
Håkan Larsson2:e vice ordf076-7620902hakan.larsson@palssonsbygg.se
Helena Stenow Klubbmästare076-2055505 helena.stenow@live.se
Martin Mellqvist1:e Hamnmästare073-0610773martin.mellqvist@swedstyle.se
Maria LeemingLedamot076-1861214marialeeming@gmail.com
Rickard LundgrenLedamot073-5023872rickard_l@hotmail.com
Marianne Sölvebrant Suppleant 070-8574619 solvebrant@gmail.com
Leo Mörtsell Suppleant 073-0894480 leomortsell@hotmail.com
Annelie OsterdahlSuppleant070-5724714osterdahl@mail.com
Sittande från vänster: Martin Mellqvist, Håkan Larsson, Conny Andersson, Per Nordh, Petter Isaksson, Marianne Sölvebrant, Maria Leeming,
Stående från vänster: Helena Stenow, Johan Lidén, Leo Mörtsell, Rickard Lundgren
Saknas på bilden: Annelie Osterdahl